Use this page to find answers to common questions about rostering in the Every Child Ready Platform. Each question includes guidance or links to step-by-step instructions.
Student accounts should not be deleted from the Every Child Ready Platform. Instead, unenroll the student by Classroom and School Year assignments. Once these assignments are removed, teachers will no longer see the student on their class rosters.
Roster Managers will still be able to search for and view the student's record for historical purposes. If the student returns in the future, their record can be reassigned to a new campus, school year, and classroom.